We proudly support Ria, N2RJ for Hudson Division Director

Frank Fallon, N2FF - Retired Director of the ARRL Hudson Division and retired educator

Ted Rappaport, N9NB - David Lee/Ernst Weber Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering at NYU Tandon School of Engineering and founding director of NYU Wireless.

Joe Taylor, K1JT - Nobel Prize Winner (Physics, 1993), Astrophysicist, Inventor of WSJT and Co-inventor of FT8

John Gagen, W2YR - Assistant Director, ARRL Hudson Division

Peter Dougherty, W2IRT - President, North Jersey DX Association

Rich Gelber, K2WR - Assistant Director, ARRL Hudson Division, Past President, NJDXA, Past President, YCCC, former Hudson Division CAC Representative.

Rob Fissel, KK2U -Trustee and Immediate Past President, Tri-County Radio Association

Walt Murphy, N2WM - Treasurer, repeater and hamfest chair, Sussex County Amateur Radio Club

Charles Gallo, KG2V - Past ARES EC, Queens, NY

John Crovelli, W2GD - President, Frankford Radio Club, and former NNJ SCM

Lowell "Van" Van't Slot, W2DLT - Vice-President, Fair Lawn Amateur Radio Club

Barry Cohen, K2JV - Past President, New Providence Amateur Radio Club

Denis O'Brien, N2JJF - Vice-President, Ocean Monmouth Amateur Radio Club

Bruce Lordi, N2XP - President, Split Rock Amateur Radio Association

Sid Markowitz, K2GG - Trustee, Split Rock Amateur Radio Association

Steve Ostrove, K2SO - Past NNJ Section Manager, VP and past President, Tri-County Radio Association, past SEC and DEC, NNJ.

Bruce Perens, K6BP - Key figure in the Open Source Software movement, creator of the Open Source Definition

Michelle Bradley, KU3N - Founder, REC Networks, owner FCCdata.org

John Fontaine, N2NH

Jay Rodaman, K2TTT - Past Treasurer Split Rock Amateur Radio Association

Tony Dimaggio , K2ONY

David Weingart, K2FI

Darrell Neron, AB2E

Sarah Wilson, N2EYX (WECA)

Tony Kazmkites, N2TK

Mike Gilmer, N2MG

Chris Roose, KE2A